2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.3000
Fax: 908.851.9688

Administration Office



 

  Interim Superintendent:
Mr. Gregory A. Tatum, gtatum@twpunionschools.org

Asst Superintendent:
Dr. Noreen Lishak, nlishak@twpunionschools.org

Board Attorney/Board Secretary:
James J. Damato, jdamato@twpunionschools.org

School Business Administrator:
Manuel E. Vieira, mvieira@twpunionschools.org

Director of Technology & Student Information:
Ann Hart, ahart@twpunionschools.org

Director of Special Services: Kim Conti, kconti@twpunionschools.org

Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Nurses:  Linda Ionta, lionta@twpunionschools.org

District Security: Nick Ardito, nardito@twpunionschools.org

Department Supervisors


12 Month

 

Nicole Ahern School Counseling K - 12
 908-851-6814
Sherry Gallanter
Special Services: PreK - 8  908-851-6484
Joseph Seugling Special Services: 9 - 12
 908-851-6536
Donna Wozniak Special Services: PreK - 8  908-851-4424
10-Month

 

Maureen Corbett
Pre K-2 English/Math/Science/SS
908-851-4425
Libby Galante Social Studies: 6 - 12, Business 9-12
 908-851-6557
Robert Ghiretti English: 2 - 5, Social Studies: 2 - 5  908-851-3021
Maureen Guilfoyle Science: 6 - 12/NCLB  908-851-6553
Yvonne Lorenzo Career Ed, World Lang., ESL, Computers, G&T
 908-851-6535
Mary Malyska
English: 6-12
 908-851-6558
Theresa Matthews  
Mathematics: 2 - 5, Science: 2 - 5
 908-851-4416
Jason Mauriello Mathematics: 6-12  908-851-6556
Ron Rago Art, Music K - 12
 908-851-4415




QSAC


New Jersey Quality Single Accountability Continuum
District Performance Review