2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.3000
Fax: 908.851.9688

Administration Office

 
 
 

  Superintendent:
Mr. Gregory A. Tatum, gtatum@twpunionschools.org

Assistant Superintendent: Annie Moses, amoses@twpunionschools.org
Assistant Superintendent: Gerry Benaquista, gbenaquista@twpunionschools.org
 
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary: Gregory E. Brennan, gbrennan@twpunionschools.org

Director of Special Projects: Ann Hart, ahart@twpunionschools.org

Director of Special Services: Kim Conti, kconti@twpunionschools.org
 
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Nurses:  Linda Ionta, lionta@twpunionschools.org
 
Director of Information Technology and Operations: Sandra Paul, spaul@twpunionschools.org

 District Security: Nick Ardito, nardito@twpunionschools.org
 

Department Supervisors


12 Month
 
 

Nicole Ahern School Counseling: K - 12
 908-851-6814

Special Services: PreK - 8  908-851-4424
Joseph Seugling Special Services: 9 - 12
 908-851-6536

Special Services: PreK - 8  908-851-6484
10-Month
 
 

Maureen Corbett
Pre K-2 English/Math/Science/SS
 908-851-4425
Libby Galante Social Studies: 6 - 12, Business 9-12
 908-851-6557
Robert Ghiretti English: 2 - 5, Social Studies: 2 - 5  908-851-3021
Maureen Guilfoyle Science: 6 - 12/NCLB  908-851-6553
Yvonne Lorenzo Career Ed, World Lang., ESL
 908-851-6535
Randi Moran
English: 6-12
 908-851-6558
Theresa Matthews  
Mathematics: 2 - 5, Science: 2 - 5
 908-851-4416
Jeremy Cohen
Mathematics: 6-12  908-851-6556
Ron Rago Art, Music: K - 12
 908-851-4415




QSAC


New Jersey Quality Single Accountability Continuum
District Performance Review