Township of Union Public Schools

Administration Office

Administration Officetitle

 
 
Township of union public schools 

  Superintendent:
Mr. Gregory A. Tatum, gtatum@twpunionschools.org
                  please cc jvicidomini@twpunionschools.org

Assistant Superintendent: Annie Moses, annie.moses@twpunionschools.org
Assistant Superintendent: Gerry Benaquista, gbenaquista@twpunionschools.org
 
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary: Gregory E. Brennan, gbrennan@twpunionschools.org

Director of Special Projects: Data and Reporting: Ann Hart, ahart@twpunionschools.org

Director of Special Services: Kim Conti, kconti@twpunionschools.org
 
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and NursesLinda Ionta, lionta@twpunionschools.org
 
Director of Instruction and Funded Programs: Maureen Guilfoyle, mguilfoyle@twpunionschools.org
 
Director of Information Technology and Operations: Sandra Paulspaul@twpunionschools.org
 
Assistant Director of Instructional Technology: Craig Wojcik, cwojcik@twpunionschools.org
 
 District Security: Nick Ardito, nardito@twpunionschools.org
 
 
Department Supervisors

Department Supervisorstitle


12-Month
 
 

Nicole Ahern School Counseling: K - 12
 908-851-6814
Latesha Jenkins
Special Services: PreK - 8  908-851-4424
Joseph Seugling Special Services: 9 - 12
 908-851-6536
     
10-Month
 
 

Maureen Corbett
English & Social Studies: PreK - 4
 908-851-4425
Jeremy Cohen
Mathematics: 5-12
 908-851-6556
Robert Ghiretti
Social Studies: 5 - 12,
Business 9-12
 908-851-3021
Maureen Guilfoyle
Science: 5 - 12
STEM Leader: 2 - 8
 908-851-6553
Yvonne Lorenzo
Career Education: 9-12
World Languages, ESL
 908-851-6553
Theresa Matthews  
Mathematics & Science: PreK - 4
 908-851-4416
Randi Moran
English Language Arts: 5-12
 908-851-6558
Ron Rago Art, Music: K - 12  908-851-4415