2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.3000
Fax: 908.851.9688

Administration Office



 

  Interim Superintendent:
Mr. Gregory A. Tatum, gtatum@twpunionschools.org

Asst Superintendent:
Dr. Noreen Lishak, nlishak@twpunionschools.org

Board Attorney/Board Secretary:
James J. Damato, jdamato@twpunionschools.org

School Business Administrator:
Manuel E. Vieira, mvieira@twpunionschools.org

Director of Technology & Student Information:
Ann Hart, ahart@twpunionschools.org

Director of Special Services: Kim Conti, kconti@twpunionschools.org

Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Nurses:  Linda Ionta, lionta@twpunionschools.org



Department Supervisors


12 Month

 

Nicole Ahern School Counseling  908-851-6814
Jason Killian Special Services: PreK - 8  908-851-6484
Joseph Seugling Special Services: 9 - 12
 908-851-6536
Donna Wozniak Special Services: PreK - 8 908-851-4424
10-Month

 

Maureen Corbett
English: PreK - 2, Social Studies: PreK - 2 908-851-4425
Deborah Ford Mathematics: 3 - 5, Science: 3 - 5  908-851-6399
Libby Galante Social Studies: 6 - 12, Business  908-851-6557
Robert Ghiretti English: 3 - 5, Social Studies: 3 - 5  908-851-3021
Maureen Guilfoyle Science: 6 - 12  908-851-6553
Yvonne Lorenzo Career Ed, World Lang., ESL, Computers, G&T
 908-851-6535
Mary Malyska
English: 6-12, Library/Media
 908-851-6558
Theresa Matthews  
Mathematics: PreK - 2, Science: PreK - 2
 908-851-4416
Jason Mauriello Mathematics: 6-12  908-851-6556
Ron Rago Art, Music  908-851-4415




QSAC


New Jersey Quality Single Accountability Continuum
District Performance Review