skip to main content

Township of Union Public Schools

Department of Special Services
Hamilton School 
1231 Burnet Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Fax 908-851-6881
 
Administrators:   
   
Kim Conti, Director of Special Services  
(908) 851-4426  
kconti@twpunionschools.org  
   
Latesha Jenkins, Supervisor of Special Services  
(908) 851-4424  
lmjenkins@twpunionschools.org  
   
Joseph Seugling, Supervisor of Special Services  
(908) 851-6536  
jseugling@twpunionschools.org  
   
Secretaries:  
   
Jennifer Galik, (908) 851-6438  
Denise Giancaspro, (908) 851-6391  
Kathleen Gilmartin, (908) 851-6479  
Claire Weber, (908) 851-6478  
   
CHILD STUDY TEAM  
   
LDT-C(s): School Psychologists: 
   
Melanie Kaiserman - (908) 851-4881  Dana Delguercio - (908) 851-4887
mkaiserman@twpunionschools.org ddelguercio@twpunionschools.org
   
Gina Papeo - (908) 851-4686 Darlene Garran - (908) 851-6464
gpapeo@twpunionschools.org dgarran@twpunionschools.org
   
Christina Shpunder - (908) 851-6454 Nancy Giannetta - (908) 851-6527
cshpunder@twpunionschools.org ngiannetta@twpunionschools.org
   
Kristin Vitale - (908) 851-6485 Christina Korinis - (908) 851-4894
kvitale@twpunionschools.org ckorinis@twpunionschools.org
   
School Psychologists/Behaviorist: Alex Lopez - (908) 851-4420
  alopez@twpunionschools.org
Dr. Brian Kaufman - (908) 851-6485  
bkaufman@twpunionschools.org Stephanie Miranda - (908) 851-4890
  smiranda@twpunionschools.org
School Social Workers:  
  Michelle Newell - (908) 851-4890
Duteche Aine - (908) 851-3033 mnewell@twpunionschools.org
daine@twpunionschools.org  
  Kari Ring - (908) 851-6781
Natalie Mauriello - (908) 851-6445 kring@twpunionschools.org
nmauriello@twpunionschools.org  
  Jennifer Russo - (908) 851-6583
Sharon Ciaglia - (908) 851-4410 jrusso1@twpunionschools.org
sciaglia@twpunionschools.org  
  Nicole Schecter - (908) 851-3007
Sandy Cosentino - (908) 851-6487 nschecter@twpunionschools.org
scosentino@twpunionschools.org  
  Daniel Seugling - (908) 851-6543
Peter Klein - (908) 851-4690 dseugling@twpunionschools.org
pklein@twpunionschools.org  
  Susan Strumpf - (908) 851-6454
Danielle Perry - (908) 851-4427 sstrumpf@twpunionschools.org
dperry@twpunionschools.org  
  Nanette Vallier - (908) 851-3038
Monica McGovern - (908) 851-6543 nvallier@twpunionschools.org
mmcgovern@twpunionschools.org  
  Michaela Whiteman-Land - (908) 851-4883
Rosa Teixeira - (908) 851-4884 mwhiteman@twpunionschools.org
rteixeira@twpunionschools.org  
  Tara Wisiak - (908) 851-4698
Janet Walton - (908) 851-6474 twisiak@twpunionschools.org
jwalton@twpunionschools.org  
  Anne Walters - (908) 851-4687
School Social Workers/Transition Coordinators:           awalters@twpunionschools.org
   
Sarah McCulloh - (908) 851-4431 Speech-Language Specialists:
smcculloh@twpunionschools.org  
  Dalila DaTorre - (908) 851-6460
 Vanessa Tuohy - (908) 851-6538 ddatorre@twpunionschools.org
vtuohy@twpunionschools.org  
  Sherry Gallanter - (908) 851-6470
Physical Theraptists: sgallanter@twpunionschools.org
   
Charlene DiNatale Nikki Grato - (908) 851-3023
cdinatale@twpunionschools.org ngrato@twpunionschools.org
   
Lori Saunders Noa Denning - (908) 206-6100
lsaunders@twpunionschools.org nhaase@twpunionschools.org
   
Occupational Therapists: Margaret Kashidas - (908) 851-6100
  mkashidas@twpunionschools.org
Sheryl Kane  
skane@twpunionschools.org Randi Kaufman - (908) 851-6856
  rkaufman@twpunionschools.org
Nancy Dionisio  
ndionisio@twpunionschools.org Heather Lawler - (908) 206-6100
  hlawler@twpunionschools.org
Bonnie Mauer  
bmauer@twpunionschools.org JoAnn Pace - (908) 851-3045
  jpace@twpunionschools.org
Joanne Timpano  
jtimpano@twpunionschools.org Erica Santiago - (908) 851-6490
  esantiago@twpunionschools.org
   
  Alyssa Shanley - (908) 851-6480
  ashanley@twpunionschools.org
   
  Brittany Sobin - (908) 851-6450
  bsobin@twpunionschools.org
   
  Lys Herna Victor - (908) 851-6856
  lvictor@twpunionschools.org