skip to main content

Township of Union Public Schools

Department of Special Services
Hamilton School 
1231 Burnet Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Fax 908-851-6881
 

ADMINISTRATORS:

Kim Conti, Director of Special Services

(908) 851-4426

kconti@twpunionschools.org

Latesha Jenkins, Supervisor of Special Services

(908) 851-4424

lmjenkins@twpunionschools.org

Joseph Seugling, Supervisor of Special Services

(908) 851-6536

jseugling@twpunionschools.org

 

SECRETARIES:

Jennifer Galik

(908) 851-6438

jgalik@twpunionschools.org

Denise Giancaspro

(908) 851-6391

dgiancaspro@twpunionschools.org

Kathleen Gilmartin

(908) 851-6479

kgilmartin@twpunionschools.org

Claire Weber

(908) 851-6478

cweber@twpunionschools.org

 

CHILD STUDY TEAM

LDT-C(s):

Melanie Kaiserman

(908) 851-4881

mkaiserman@twpunionschools.org

Gina Papeo

(908) 851-4686

gpapeo@twpunionschools.org

Christina Shpunder

(908) 851-6454

cshpunder@twpunionschools.org

Kristin Vitale

(908) 851-6485

kvitale@twpunionschools.org

 

School Psychologists:

Dana Delguercio

(908) 851-4887

ddelguercio@twpunionschools.org

Darlene Garran

(908) 851-6464

dgarran@twpunionschools.org

Nancy Giannetta

(908) 851-6781

ngianetta@twpunionschools.org

Christina Korinis

(908) 851-4894

ckorinis@twpunionschools.org

Stephanie Miranda

(908) 851-4890

smiranda@twpunionschools.org

Michelle Newell

(908) 851-4884

mnewell@twpunionschools.org

Kari Ring

(908) 851-4420

kring@twpunionschools.org

Jennifer Russo

(908) 851-6583

Jrusso1@twpunionschools.org

Nicole Schecter

(908) 851-3007

nschecter@twpunionschools.org

Daniel Seugling

(908) 851-6543

dseugling@twpunionschools.org

Susan Strumpf

(908) 851-4881

sstrumpf@twpunionschools.org

Nanette Vallier

(908) 851-3038

nvallier@twpunionschools.org

Michaela Whiteman-Land

(908) 851-4883

mwhiteman@twpunionschools.org

Tara Wisiak

(908) 851-4698

twisiak@twpunionschools.org

 

School Psychologist/Behaviorist:

Dr. Brian Kaufman

(908) 851-6485

bkaufman@twpunionschools.org

 

School Social Workers:

Duteche Aine

(908) 851-3033

daine@twpunionschools.org

Sharon Ciaglia

(908) 851-4410

sciaglia@twpunionschools.org

Sandy Cosentino

(908) 851-6487

scosentino@twpunionschools.org

Ivonne Gallego

(908) 851-6454

igallego@twpunionschools.org

Peter Klein

(908) 851-4690

pklein@twpunionschools.org

Natalie Mauriello

(908) 851-6445

nmauriello@twpunionschools.org

Danielle Perry

(908) 851-4427

dperry@twpunionschools.org

Monica McGovern

(908) 851-6543

mmcgovern@twpunionschools.org

Rosa Teixeira

(908) 851-6527

rteixeira@twpunionschools.org

Janet Walton

(908) 851-6474

jwalton@twpunionschools.org

 

School Social Workers/Transition Coordinators:

Sarah McCulloh

(908) 851-4431

smcculloh@twpunionschools.org

Vanessa Tuohy

(908) 851-6538

vtuohy@twpunionschools.org

 

Occupational Therapists:

Nancy Dionisio

 

ndionisio@twpunionschools.org

Carly Erman

 

cerman@twpunionschools.org

Sheryl Kane

 

skane@twpunionschools.org

Joanne Timpano

 

jtimpano@twpunionschools.org

 

Physical Therapists:

Charlene DiNatale

 

cdinatale@twpunionschools.org

Lori Saunders

 

lsaunders@twpunionschools.org

 

Speech/Language Specialists:

Alyssa Alicea

(908) 851-6440

aalicea@twpunionschools.org

Dalila DaTorre

(908) 851-5643

ddatorre@twpunionschools.org

Sherry Gallanter

(908) 851-6470

sgallanter@twpuninschools.org

Nikki Grato

(908) 851-3023

ngrato@twpunionschools.org

Noa Denning

(908) 206-6100

ndenning@twpunionschools.org

Margaret Kashidas

(908) 851-6480

mkashidas@twpunionschools.org

Randi Kaufman

(908) 851-6856

rkaufman@twpunionschools.org

Heather Lawler

(908) 206-6460

hlawler@twpunionschools.org

JoAnn Pace

(908) 851-3045

jpace@twpunionschools.org

Brittany Sobin

(908) 851-6450

bsobin@twpunionschools.org

Lys Herna Victor

(908) 851-6480

lvictor@twpunionschools.org

Elysa Vena

(908) 851-6490

evena@twpunionschools.org