Township of Union Public Schools

Counselor Contact Information
Nicole Ahern, Supervisor of Counseling K-12
 908-851-6814  nahern@twpunionschools.org
 
Anti-Bullying Specialists



 
Name School Email Phone
T. Colandrea
BMS  tcalandrea@twpunionschools.org     908-851-4696
F. DeCorte
JES  fdecorte@twpunionschools.org    908-851-4413
E. Jackson
FES  ejackson@twpunionschools.org    908-851-4699
K. Marano
WES  kmarano@twpunionschools.org    908-851-4432
J. Parkhurst,  CFES  jparkhurst@twpunionschools.org    908-851-4429
M. Roberts
LES  mroberts@twpunionschools.org    908-851-6786
I. Soares
BHES  isoares@twpunionschools.org    908-851-6390
J. Tramuta, HCES  jtramuta@twpunionschools.org    908-851-4418
M. Wenz
KMS  mwenz@twpunionschools.org    908-851-6794
L. Williams
UHS  lwilliams@twpunionschools.org    908-851-6883



 
J. Hall* as needed  jhall@twpunionschools.org
   908-851-6581