2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.3000
Fax: 908.851.9688

Staff Directory

Department of Special Services
Hamilton School 
1231 Burnet Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Fax 908-851-6881
 
Administrators:
 
Kim Conti, Director of Special Services
908-851-4426
kconti@twpunionschools.org
 
Joseph Seugling, Supervisor of Special Services
908-851-6536
jseugling@twpunionschools.org
 
Kira Baskerville, Supervisor of Special Services
908-851-4424
kbwilliams@twpunionschools.org
 
Secretaries:
 
Jennifer Galik, 908-851-6438
Denise Giancaspro, 908-851-6391
Kathleen Gilmartin, 908-851-6479
Claire Weber, 908-851-6478
 
 
Child Study Team
 
LDT-C(s): School Psychologists: 
 
Melanie Kaiserman - 908-851-4881 Dana DelGuercio - 908-851-4887
mkaiserman@twpunionschools.org ddelguercio@twpunionschools.org
 
Gina Papeo - 908-851-4686 Darlene Garran - 908-851-6464
gpapeo@twpunionschools.org dgarran@twpunionschools.org
 
Christina Shpunder - 908-851-6454 Nancy Giannetta - 908-851-6527
cshpunder@twpunionschools.org ngiannetta@twpunionschools.org
 
Kristin Vitale - 908-851-6485 Christina Korinis - 908-851-4894
kvitale@twpunionschools.org     ckorinis@twpunionschools.org
 
School Psychologist/Behaviorist: Alex Lopez - 908-851-4420
     alopez@twpunionschools.org
Brian Kaufman - 908-851-6485
bkaufman@twpunionschools.org Stephanie Miranda - 908-851-4890
      smiranda@twpunionschools.org
School Social Workers:   
  Michelle Newell - 908-851-4890
Duteche Aine- 908-851-3033 mnewell@twpunionschools.org
daine@twpunionschools.org
Kari Ring - 908-851-6781
Ashley Andretta- 908-851-6445 kring@twpunionschools.org
aandretta@twpunionschools.org
Jennifer Russo - ext. 6583
Sharon Ciaglia - 908-851-4410 jrusso1@twpunionschools.org
sciaglia@twpunionschools.org
  Nicole Schecter - 908-851-3007
Sandy Cosentino - 908-851-6487 nschecter@twpunionschools.org
scosentino@twpunionschools.org
Daniel Seugling - 908-851-6543
Latesha Jenkins - 908-851-4687 dseugling@twpunionschools.org
lmjenkins@twpunionschools.org
Susan Strumpf - 908-851-6454
Peter Klein - 908-851-4690 sstrumpf@twpunionschools.org
pklein@twpunionschools.org
Nanette Vallier - 908-851-3038
Danielle Perry - 908-851-4427  nvallier@twpunionschools.org
dperry@twpunionschools.org
         Michaela Whiteman- Land - 908-851-4883
Monica McGovern - 908-851-6543 mwhiteman@twpunionschools.org
mtmcgovern@twpunionschools.org
Tara Wisiak - 908-851-4698
Rosa Teixeira - 908-851-4884 twisiak@twpunionschools.org
rteixeira@twpunionschools.org
School Social Worker/Transition Coordinators:
Janet Walton - 908-851-6474
jwalton@twpunionschools.org Sarah McCulloh - 908-851-4431
smcculloh@twpunionschools.org
  
Vanessa Tuohy - 908-851-6538
  vtuohy@twpunionschools.org
 
Occupational Therapists: Physical Therapists:
 
Sheryl Brown Charlene DiNatale
sbrown@twpunionschools.org cdinatale@twpunionschools.org
 
Nancy Dionisio Lori Saunders
ndionisio@twpunionschools.org lsaunders@twpunionschools.org
 
Bonnie Mauer
bmauer@twpunionschools.org
 
Joanne Timpano
jtimpano@twpunionschools.org
 
Speech-Language Specialists:
 
Dalila DaTorre - 908-851-6460
ddatorre@twpunionschools.org 
 
Sherry Gallanter - 908-851-6470
sgallanter@twpunionschools.org 
 
Nikki Grato (Sobin) - 908-851-3023
ngrato@twpunionschools.org 
 
Noa Denning (Haase) - 908-206-6100
nhaase@twpunionschools.org 
 
Margaret Kashidas - 908-206-6100
mkashidas@twpunionschools.org 
 
Randi Kaufman - 908-851-6856
rkaufman@twpunionschools.org 
 
Heather Lawler - 908-206-6100
hlawler@twpunionschools.org 
 
JoAnn Pace - 908-851-3045
jpace@twpunionschools.org 
 
Erica Santiago - 908-851-6490
esantiago@twpunionschools.org 
 
Alyssa Shanley - 908-851-6480
ashanley@twpunionschools.org 
 
Brittany Sobin - 908-851-6450
bsobin@twpunionschools.org
 
Lys Herna Victor - 908-851-6856
lvictor@twpunionschools.org