Meeting Dates

Township of Union Board of Education
2022 Schedule of Meetings

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, the Township of Union Board of Education hereby adopts the following schedule of meetings:

Date Time** Meeting*** Location*
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 p.m. Planning Meeting Administration Bldg
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting and
Public Hearing/Budget
Union High School
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Administration Bldg
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Administration Bldg
Thursday, August 18, 2022 7:00 p.m. Planning Meeting Administration Bldg
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 7:00 p.m. Committee/Work Session Administration Bldg
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Union High School
Thursday, January 5, 2023 7:00 p.m. Reorganization Meeting Union High School

COMMITTEE/WORK SESSION meetings (and the July and August regular meetings) will be held at the James Caulfield Administration Building, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083. Formal action may be taken at these meetings.

REGULAR meetings (with the exception of the July and August regular meetings) will be held at the Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, New Jersey 07083. Formal action will be taken at these meetings and may be taken at any special meetings called by the Board of Education.

*Subject to change.
**Worksession meeting and/or Regular meetings will start at 6:00 p.m. and proceed into executive (closed) session to discuss personnel matters and matters of confidentiality and will open to public at 7:00 p.m.

***If a meeting is available via ZOOM, a notice will be posted on the district website with ZOOM information.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.